<   MASQUE   >

Leicester, UK
formerly Wild Child

the band
Jo Phipps: vocals
Peter Jansko: bass
Chris Hyde: drums
Lee Russell: guitar
Simon Turner: guitar (1986-1989)
Andy Baxter: guitar (1989)
James Ashley: keyboards (1989)

partial discography
The Dead of Night EP (1989)

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z