<   MORWEN   >


the band
Nicole Kreuser: vocals
Jens Matheis (later Feanor): guitar
Alexander Reichert (later Feanor): guitar
Joachim Lappel (later Feanor): bass
Axel Steinkirchner (later Feanor): drums and percussion
Peter Schinko: keyboards

partial discography
Morwen full-length

further reading
Official Morwen webpage - dunno how long it's going to be around now that they've split up....

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z