<   HEADPINS   >


the band
Denise McCann: vocals (1979-1982)
Darby Mills: vocals (1982-)
Matt Frenette: drums (1979-1983)
Brian MacLeod: guitar, keyboards
Ab Bryant: bass
Bernie Aubin: drums (1983-)
Darcy McDonald: keyboards (1985-)
Bill Henderson: vocals, guitar? (my source lists him as a band member, but Dan of headpins.net says no - anyone know why somebody would think he played with them?)

partial discography
Turn it Loud full-length (Atco 1982)
Line of Fire full-length (Solid Gold 1983)
Head Over Heels full-length (MCA 1985)

further reading
Headpins fan page with a thorough history - 'ware autoplay music.

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z