<   APATHEMY   >

Detroit, Michigan, USA

the band
Candace Kucsulain (later Walls of Jericho): vocals (1997)
Kris Bischak: drums
Kirk Lebetz: bass (2001-)
Aaron Kent: guitar
Jeff Nawrot: guitar
Adam Russell: vocals (1997?-)
Chris: vocals (???-2001)

partial discography
Encased in Black, This is Forever full-length (Tribunal 2001)

further reading
The band's own webpage - a bit lean on the info, but they do list their email addresses if you have a burning question....

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z